About company

The company “MPT-SERVICE +” represents in Tula, the Tula region and other regions of Russia the trademark Wincor Nixdorf and, being an authorized service partner of Delta-System LLC Moscow, provides ATM services Wincor Nixdorf . The company offers a full range of after-sales service for this equipment: warranty and post-warranty maintenance of ATMs, repair, tuning, spare parts, consumables, consultations.

To date, the company MPT-Service + is one of the successful divisions of this profile in the region. It is provided with everything necessary for the successful and prompt resolution of problems encountered during the operation of ATMs. The company’s specialists are certified by the ATM manufacturer Wincor Nixdorf .

Services MPT-Service +


Commissioning

Recovery and modernization of ATMs

Maintenance and routine maintenance


Training

Project support

Technical Advice


Service and Repair

The company MPT-Service + has in its arsenal modern diagnostic equipment that allows for the maintenance and repair of ATMs Wincor Nixdorf and their nodes with individual adaptation to specific customer requirements. All work is carried out according to well-developed technologies. The service center has a system of transit and permanent warehouses, its own fleet of vehicles, a repair base and stands for testing hardware. The company maintains constant relations with manufacturers and suppliers of spare parts.

Service company MPT-Service + is building in two directions. The first is based on modern means of communication and interaction, including the Internet, as well as a courier delivery service. The second is based on the organization of strong regional service points using trained local specialists and regional warehouses of spare parts and materials.


Technical support

MPT-Service + has a hotline technical support service. Through this system, you can get advice on various aspects of building systems of banking self-service, operation and repair of ATMs, training. The basic principles of the MPT-Service + company are quick response to incoming applications, minimizing the time to complete work and downtime of customer equipment, professionalism and accuracy in the provision of all types of services. This approach to solving problems, as well as the experience gained in the installation and maintenance of ATMs Wincor Nixdorf provided the company MPT-Service + customer confidence and allowed them to become a leader in their region.

О компании

Компания «МПТ-СЕРВИС+» представляет в г.Туле, Тульской области и других регионах России торговую марку Wincor Nixdorf и, являясь авторизированным сервис-партнером ООО «Дельта-системы» г.Москва, осуществляет обслуживание банкоматов Wincor Nixdorf . Компания предлагает весь спектр сервисного обслуживания этой техники: гарантийное и послегарантийное обслуживание банкоматов, ремонт, настройка, запчасти, расходные материалы, консультации.

На сегодняшний день компания МПТ-Сервис+ является одним из успешных подразделений такого профиля в данном регионе. Она обеспечена всем необходимым для успешного и оперативного решения возникающих проблем при эксплуатации банкоматов. Специалисты компании сертифицированы производителем банкоматов Wincor Nixdorf.

Услуги МПТ-Сервис+


Ввод в эксплуатацию

Восстановление работоспособности и модернизация банкоматов

Техническое обслуживание и регламентные работы


Обучение персонала

Поддержка по реализации проектов

Технические консультации


Обслуживание и ремонт

Компания МПТ-Сервис+ имеет в своем арсенале современное диагностическое оборудование, позволяющее осуществлять обслуживание и ремонт банкоматов Wincor Nixdorf и узлов к ним с индивидуальной адаптацией к специфическим требованиям заказчика. Все работы выполняются по детально отработанным технологиям. Сервисный центр имеет систему транзитных и постоянных складов, собственный парк автомобилей, ремонтную базу и стенды для тестирования аппаратного обеспечения. Компания поддерживает постоянные связи с производителями и поставщиками запасных частей.

Обслуживание компания МПТ-Сервис+ строит по двум направлениям. Первое базируется на современных средствах связи и взаимодействия, включая Интернет, а также на курьерской службе доставки. Второе основано на организации опорных региональных пунктов сервиса с использованием подготовленных местных специалистов и региональных складов запчастей и материалов.


Техническая поддержка

МПТ-Сервис+ имеет службу оказания технической поддержки по «горячей» линии. Посредством этой системы можно получить консультации по различным аспектам построения систем банковского самообслуживания, эксплуатации и ремонта банкоматов, подготовки кадров. Основные принципы работы компании МПТ-Сервис+ это быстрое реагирование на поступающие заявки, сведение к минимуму сроков выполнения работ и времени простоя оборудования клиентов, профессионализм и точность в оказании всех видов услуг. Такой подход к решению задач, а также накопленный опыт в области установки и обслуживания банкоматов Wincor Nixdorf обеспечили компании МПТ-Сервис+ доверие клиентов и позволили стать лидером в своем регионе.